住宅項目
君迪無論對中小型住宅以至豪宅項目均重視與客戶事前溝通,深入了解客戶生活習慣、個人品味以至功能上的要求。我們的設計團隊擅長以重新塑造空間分佈、增加收納空間,並以度身訂造的個性化傢俱,為客戶提供獨一無二的舒適室內環境。
辨公室項目
君迪以環保慨念為客戶重新打造辨公室設計,透過深入了解客戶公司文化及日常營運流程,以創新與功能性的室內設計理念,減少室內碳足跡、提升營運效率及為辨公室員工提供充滿活力的工作空間。
商店項目
君迪重視商店項目的空間規劃,於有限空間內同時考慮顧客的流量、商品的擺放及耀眼的產品展示位置,務求令商店於高昂的租金成本上,仍可充分發揮客戶的商業優勢。
櫉窗項目
君迪擅長以耀目的手法為客戶提供賞心悅目的櫉窗設計,透過了解客戶品牌歷史、產品特性及季節性因素等,並以令人讚嘆不已的展示方式,提升品牌與產品的價值,達至商品促銷的效果。

RESIDENTIAL PROJECT
Regardless of the small or medium as well as the luxury residential projects, our professional would listen to your ideas and take all your requirements into account in order to develop all the possibilities to make the interior design customized and successful. Our design professional specializes in re-shaping the space arrangement, increasing storage space and tailor-made personalized furniture. We strive to provide customers with unique and comfortable living environment.
OFFICE PROJECT
Environmental protection has become a social trend. Grande, as a forward-looking company has insisted on using high quality, durable and safe materials to cater different client’s company culture and daily business procedure. Our design professional will combine innovative and functional interior design concept in order to reduce the indoor carbon footprint, improve operational efficiency and enhance the working atmosphere.
RETAIL PROJECT
About the retail project, Grande emphasize on the store environment planning. Our professional will maximize the limited space and increasing the flow of customers and the product placement in order to make our clients gain the business advantage.
VISUAL MERCHANDISING PROJECT
When you own a retail store, your display windows are the first chance you have to make an impression on your customers. Grande provide customers with shiny pleasing window design. Our professionals take all your requirements and your product characteristics into account in order to highlight the products within the overall display. We ensure that your window display will definitely catch customers' attention and brings them all into the store.